Please enable JS

Our Staff

Howard Fujimoto
General Manager
hfujimoto@troon.com

Emily Peichoto
Administrative Assistant
epeichoto@troon.com

Carl King
Superintendent
cking@troon.com

Raine Martinez
Golf Professional
rmartinez@troon.com

Alexandria Griffith
Event Coordinator
aegriffith@troon.com

Brandon Paper
Food & Beverage Manager
bpaper@troon.com

Sofia Aguilera
Kitchen Lead
saguilera@troon.com

Scott Pasco
Executive Chef
spasco@troon.com

Jordyn Goodwin
Ranch Market Manager
jgoodwin@troon.com